The Austrian Korean Society is a member of the Austrian World Association in Austria.

본 연합회 “오스트리아 대한민국 연합회”는 오스트리아의 “오스트리아 세계협회”의 회원사입니다.


The Austrian Korean Society was founded based on the idea to build a bridge between Central Europe and the Republic of Korea.

오스트리아 대한민국 연합회”의 설립 목적은 중앙유럽과 대한민국을 연결하는 다리 역할을 하는데 있습니다.


The bridge building consists on following pillars:

이 다리를 구성하는 요소는 다음과 같습니다:


  • Cultural Exchange - 문화교류

       (individual art exchange, cooperation with cultural organizations -

       여러 분야의 문화단체의 교류 및 협력)


  • Education -교육

       (student exchange, cooperation between educational institutions -

       학생교류 및 교육기관 간의 협력)


  • Tourism - 관광

       (support of tourism, exchange of know-how, supply of inside information -

        관광 지원, 관광 노하우 교류, 각국의 관광정보 지원)


  • Start Up Support for Small and Medium Sized Companies - 

       중소기업의 창업 및 진출 지원 (사업체 등록, 사무실, 외국인 회계관리 등)


The Austrian Korean Society welcomes companies, organizations and individuals which have relations to or interests in the Republic of Korea and/or Republic of Austria and European states to become members of the Society.

오스트리아 대한민국 연합회”는 대한민국, 오스트리아 그리고 유럽 여러 나라에 관심이 있는 법인, 개인, 단체 등 본 협회의 구성원이 되실 분들을 환영합니다


For further information please contact the Secretary General of the Austrian Korean Society or send an E-Mail to office@austriankorean.org.


자세한 내용을 원하시면 “오스트리아 대한민국 연합회” 사무총장 또는 .

E-Mail: office@austriankorean.org 로 연락 주시면 성실히 안내해 드리겠습니다.


President Prof. Walter Kalteis

President Prof. Walter Kalteis

Consul General of Austria (ret.) Admiral in the Texas Navy Honorary Citizen of New Orleans Honorary Citizen of Lafayette Mobile: +82 10 3303 4888

Vice President Kwang Mo Han

Vice President Kwang Mo Han

Civil Engineer

Vice President Reinhard Böhm

Vice President Reinhard Böhm

Civil Engineer Honorary Citizen of Seoul

Secretary General Wolfgang Slawinski

Secretary General Wolfgang Slawinski

Vice President and Secretary General Honorary Citizen of Seoul Call: +82 10 5380 5744

Vice President Joachim Nowak

Vice President Joachim Nowak

Hwang Mok Park Attorney at Law

Vice President Dr. Raimund Royer

Vice President Dr. Raimund Royer

Head of Foreigen Clinic Jaseng Hospital Honorary Citizen of Seoul